Homepage Homepage


Croatian Parliament

Trg sv. Marka 6

10 000 Zagreb

Phone.: +385 1 45 69 222,
e-mail: mediji@sabor.hr

Members of the 6th term
Deputy Clubs  
6th term

At the end of the 6th term of the Croatian Parliament there were 9 Deputy Clubs.

Deputy Club of Independent MPs
Deputy Club of Croatian Democratic Union (HDZ)
Deputy Club of the Croatian People's Party - Liberal Democrats and Croatian Party of Pensioners
Deputy Club of the Croatian Peasant Party (HSS)
Deputy Club of the Croatian Democratic Alliance of Slavonia and Baranja (HDSSB)
Deputy Club of the Istrian Democratic Assembly (IDS)
Deputy Club of National Minorities
Deputy Club of the Independent Democratic Serbian Party (SDSS)
Deputy Club of Social Democratic Party (SDP)

Croatian Parliament 2018 Legal notice
Powered by iSite