Homepage Homepage


Croatian Parliament

Trg sv. Marka 6

10 000 Zagreb

Phone.: +385 1 45 69 222,
e-mail: mediji@sabor.hr

Committees of 7th Term
Finance and Central Budget Committee

The Finance and Central Budget Committee shall establish and monitor the implementation of policy, and in procedures to enact legislation and other regulations it shall have the rights and duties of the competent working body in matters pertaining to:

- the system to finance public needs in the Republic of Croatia,

- the Central Budget, the final settlement of the Central Budget and funds,

- the report of the Central Auditing Office on conducted audits,

- the tax system and tax policy,

- financial relations with foreign countries,

- the foreign currency system,

- credit relations with foreign countries,

- the customs system,

- the credit and banking system,

- the state treasury,

- securities,

- the monetary system,

- the Croatian National Bank,

- system of insurance for property and persons and other issues pertaining to the budget and finances,

- the structure, authority and operating methods of the Central Auditing Office and the Financial Agency.

Deputy Chairperson:
Appointed members:

Anto Bajo, Ph.D
Zoran Bohaček, Ph.D
Vanja Dominović
Marija Duljković
Nikola Mijatović, Ph.D
Petar Sindičić, Ph.D


Phone: +385 1 45 69 427
Fax: +385 1 63 03 025
e-mail: financ@sabor.hr

Mr. Dino Bulešić
Phone: +385 1 45 69 413
e-mail: dbulesic@sabor.hr


Croatian Parliament 2018 Legal notice
Powered by iSite