Homepage Homepage


Croatian Parliament

Trg sv. Marka 6

10 000 Zagreb

Phone.: +385 1 45 69 222,
e-mail: mediji@sabor.hr

Committees of 7th Term

1.  Committee on the Constitution, Standing Orders and Political System
2.  Legislation Committee
3.  European Affairs Committee
4.  Foreign Affairs Committee
5.  Domestic Policy and National Security Committee
6.  Defence Committee
7.  Finance and Central Budget Committee
8.  Committee on the Economy
9.  Tourism Committee
10.  Committee on Human and National Minority Rights
11.  Judiciary Committee
12.  Labour, Retirement System and Social Partnership Committee
13.  Health and Social Policy Committee
14.  Committee on the Family, Youth and Sports
15.  Committee on Croats outside the Republic of Croatia
16.  War Veterans Committee
17.  Physical Planning and Construction Committee
18.  Environment and Nature Conservation Committee
19.  Education, Science and Culture Committee
20.  Agriculture Committee
21.  Committee on Regional Development and European Union Funds
22.  Committee on Maritime Affairs, Transportation and Infrastructure
23.  Elections, Appointments and Administration Committee
24.  Petitions and Appeals Committee
25.  Interparliamentary Co-operation Committee
26.  Committee on Information, Computerisation and the Media
27.  Gender Equality Committee
28.  Local and Regional Self-government Committee
29.  Credentials and Privileges Commission
Changes in the structure of Committees

Croatian Parliament at its 8th Session on 28 June 2013 adopted the Standing Orders of the Croatian Parliament thus changing the structure and framework of its Working bodies.

By enacting the Standing Orders on 1 July 2013 the European Integration Committee ceased to exist.


Croatian Parliament 2018 Legal notice
Powered by iSite