Homepage Homepage


Croatian Parliament

Trg sv. Marka 6

10 000 Zagreb

Phone.: +385 1 45 69 222,
e-mail: mediji@sabor.hr

Speaker of Parliament
Office of the Speaker
The ninth Croatian Parliament was inaugurated on October 14th 2016, and Božo Petrov, member of the Bridge of the Independent Lists (Most) was appointed Speaker of Parliament.

Pursuant to Article 96 of the Croatian Constitution, the Speaker of the Croatian Parliament shall substitute for the President of the Republic if the latter is prevented from performing his/her duties. All appointments and obligations of the Speaker are coordinated in the Office of the Speaker of Parliament.

Contact details:

Head of the Speaker's Office:
Ms. Petra Mandić

Office of the Speaker of Parliament
Trg sv. Marka 6-7
10000 Zagreb
Phone: +385 1 4569 444, 6303 544
Fax: +385 1 6303 010
e-mail: predsjednik@sabor.hr

  Author: Office of the Speaker  

Croatian Parliament 2017 Legal notice
Powered by iSite