

## PLENARY SESSION OF THE FOURTH SEECP PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY

Zagreb, 8-10 June 2017

## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

ANKARA	
Mr. Mehmet Akif HAMZAÇEBI	Vice Speaker
Mr. Hakan ÇAVUŞOĞLU	MP
Mr. Hüseyin BÜRGE	MP
Ms. Günay BABADOĞAN ERTAN	Counsellor and Chargé d'affaires a.i., Embassy
Mr. Süleyman SÜHA ZÜLFIKAR	First Secretary in the Embassy
Mr. Ali YILDIZ	National Coordinator
Mr. Mustafa Fatih BAYDAR	Secretary of the Delegation
Mr. Domagoj BOROŠAK	Interpreter
Mr. Dražen BABIĆ	Interpreter
ATHENS	
Mr. George PALLIS	Acting Head of the SEECP PA Delegation
Mr. Dimitrios RIZOS	MP
Ms. Argyro TRAGAKI	National Coordinator
BELGRADE	
Ms. Gordana ČOMIĆ	Vice Speaker
Ms. Ljupka MIHAJLOVSKA	MP
Ms. Ana JOVANOVIĆ	Assistant of Ms. Mihajlovska
Ms. Katarina RISTIĆ	Secretary of the SEECP PA Delegation
BUCHAREST	
Mr. Vlad BONTEA	Acting Head of the SEECP PA Delegation
Mr. Robert-Ionatan SIGHIARTĂU	MP
Mr. Eugen DOGARIU	Senator
Ms. Daniela Rodica GEORGIAN	National Coordinator (Chamber of Deputies)
Ms. Cosmina MOLDOVAN	National Coordinator (Senate)
CHISINAU	
Ms. Mihaela SPĂTARU	Acting Head of the SEECP PA Delegation
Mr. George MOCANU	MP

LJUBLJANA		
Mr. Milan BRGLEZ	Speaker	
Mr. Branko ZORMAN	MP	
Mr. Marko RAKOVEC	Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy	
Ms. Katarina RATOŠA	Head of the Office of the Speaker	
Ms. Tanja PANDEV	National Coordinator	
Ms. Zofija HAFNER	Protocol	
PODGORICA		
Mr. Ivan BRAJOVIĆ	Speaker	
Mr. Milorad VULETIĆ	MP	
Mr. Radule NOVOVIĆ	MP	
Mr. Periša KASTRATOVIĆ	Advisor to the Speaker	
Ms. Marija BLAGOJEVIĆ	Advisor to the Speaker	
Mr. Jasmin BOJADŽIĆ	Official	
Ms. Vanja Đuričanin	Interpreter	
PRISTINA		
Mr. Ismet KRASNIQI	Secretary General of the Assembly	
·	Director of Directorate for Protocol and	
Mr. Shaban SELIMI	International Relations	
Ms. Ifete CEKU	First Secretary in the Embassy	
SARAJEVO		
Mr. Šefik DŽAFEROVIĆ	Speaker of the House of the Representatives	
Mr. Bariša ČOLAK	Speaker of the House of Peoples	
Mr. Momčilo NOVAKOVIĆ	Member of the House of the Representatives	
Ms. Hanka VAJZOVIĆ	Member of the House of the Representatives	
Ms. Renata PAŠKALJ	Ambassador	
Mr. Jasmin BEGANOVIĆ	Advisor of the Speaker of the House of the Representatives	
Ms. Jadranka RADOVIĆ	National Coordinator	
	Advisor of the Speaker of the House of the	
Ms. Snježana ZELENIKA	Representatives	
Ms. Dubravka IŠTUK PAVLOVIĆ	Interpreter	
SKOPJE		
Mr. Xhevat ADEMI	Acting Head of Delegation	
Mr. Maciej KACZOROWSKI	Counsellor and Chargé d'affaires a.i., Embassy	
Ms. Biljana OGNENOVSKA	Deputy National Coordinator	
SOFIA		
Ms. Snezhana DUKOVA	Acting Head of Delegation	
Ms. Diana YORDANOVA	MP	
Ms. Albena NAYDENOVA	MP	
Mr. Philip POPOV	MP	
Ms. Vesela STOITZEV	National Coordinator	
Ms. Olga STOYANOVA	Interpreter	

TIRANA		
Ms. Esmeralda SHKJAU	MP	
Mr. Genci GOLI	National Coordinator	
ZAGREB		
Mr. Gordan JANDROKOVIĆ	President of the SEECP PA	
Mr. Željko REINER	Vice Speaker	
Ms. Marija VRHOVSKI	Deputy Head of the Office of the Speaker	
Ms. Jasna VANIČEK FILA	Personal Adviser to the Speaker	
Ms. Andrea HALAMBEK	Head of the Office for International and European Affairs	
Ms. Martina PETEK-STUPAR	Head of Department for International Affairs	
Ms. Ana PERIĆ	National Coordinator	
Ms. Iva MIŠKOVIĆ	Interpreter	
Ms. Barbara TARTAGLIA ROCA	Interpreter	

MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AND EUROPEAN AFFAIRS	
Ms. Marija PEJČINOVIĆ BURIĆ	State Secretary for European Affairs in the Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs
Mr. Mario HORVATIĆ	Ambassador, SEECP National Coordinator

## **INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS**

BALTIC ASSEMBLY			
Mr. Romualds RAŽUKS	Member of the Presidium of the Baltic Assembly, Member of the Parliament of Latvia		
Ms. Anete KALNĀJA	Senior Adviser		
PAM			
Mr. Antonio Pedro ROQUE DA VISITACAO OLIVEIRA	President		
RCC			
Mr. Gazmend TURDIU	Deputy Secretary General		
Mr. Dorin VREMIS	Senior Political Advisor		
RSPCSEE			
Ms. Mariana VITANOVA	Head		