7th term of the Croatian Parliament (22 December 2011 - 28 December 2015)

Parliamentary Assembly of the Union for the Mediterranean

About permanent delegation

Croatian Parliament actively participates in the work of the Parliamentary Assembly - Union for the Mediterranean, the successor of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Euro-Mediterranean Parliamentary Assembly (EMPA) since 2010. The objectives of the partnership are to promote cooperation between the Member States of the European Union, the European Parliament and the Mediterranean countries in the context of dialogue on political, security, economic, social and cultural issues.