9th term of the Croatian Parliament (14 October 2016 - 22 July 2020)

Andro Krstulović Opara (HDZ)

Krstulović Opara, Andro

Born on 22 May 1967 in Split. Graduated from Zagreb Faculty of Philosophy. 

Begin of parliamentary mandate:

14 October 2016

End of parliamentary mandate:

22 July 2020

Changes during parliamentary mandate:

  • the suspension of the MP's term of office started on 14 June 2017; from 19th June 2017 his substitute is Ante Babić

Party affiliation:

Previous parliamentary functions:

Elected from the list of the:

  • Croatian Democratic Union and Croatian Christian Democratic Party