10th term of the Croatian Parliament (22 July 2020 - 16 May 2024)

Darko Puljašić (HDZ)

Puljašić, Darko

Born on 15 June 1972 in Požega. Graduated from the Faculty of Law, University of Zagreb – Master of Law.

Begin of parliamentary mandate:

22 July 2020

End of parliamentary mandate:

21 January 2021

Changes during parliamentary mandate:

  • the MP resigned on 21 January 2021; his substitute is Nikola Mažar

Party affiliation:

Previous parliamentary functions:

Elected from the list of the:

  • Croatian Democratic Union