6th term of the Croatian Parliament (11 January 2008 - 22 December 2011)

Petar Čobanković (HDZ)

Begin of parliamentary mandate:

11 January 2008

End of parliamentary mandate:

22 December 2011

Changes during parliamentary mandate:

  • the suspension of the MP's term of office started on 11 January 2008; his substitute is Krešo Filipović

Party affiliation:

Elected from the list of the:

  • Croatian Democratic Union