10th term of the Croatian Parliament (22 July 2020 - 16 May 2024)

Zlatko Hasanbegović (Blok)

Hasanbegović, Zlatko

Born on 14 June 1973 in Zagreb. Graduated from the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Zagreb. Holds a PhD in History.

Begin of parliamentary mandate:

22 July 2020

End of parliamentary mandate:

16 May 2024

Party affiliation:

Parliamentary functions:

Previous parliamentary functions:

Elected from the list of the:

  • Miroslav Škoro’s Homeland Movement, Croatian Sovereigntists, Block for Croatia, Croatian Conservative Party, Hrast – Movement for Successful Croatia, Pensioners' Party and Green List