10th term of the Croatian Parliament (22 July 2020)

Ante Prkačin (HRB)

Prkačin, Ante

Born on 14 November 1953 in Slavonski Brod. Graduated from the Grammar school.


MPs Information Center
Phone: +385 1 4569 454; +385 1 4569 455; +385 1 4569 490
Fax: 01/6303 054
e-mail: zic@sabor.hr 

Begin of parliamentary mandate:

22 July 2020

Changes during parliamentary mandate:

  • on 24 April 2023 the MP ceased to be a member of the Homeland Movement and commenced performing MP duties as an Independent Member of the Parliament
  • on 6 November 2023 the MP ceased to be an Independent MP and became member of the political party Pulse of Croatia

Party affiliation:

Parliamentary functions:

Previous parliamentary functions:

Parliamentary Friendship Groups membership:

Elected from the list of the:

  • Miroslav Škoro’s Homeland Movement, Croatian Sovereigntists, Block for Croatia, Croatian Conservative Party, Hrast – Movement for Successful Croatia, Pensioners' Party and Green List