10th term of the Croatian Parliament (22 July 2020)

Ermina Lekaj Prljaskaj (NZ)

Lekaj Prljaskaj, Ermina

Born on 15 July 1971 in Prizren (Kosovo). Graduated from the Faculty of Law, University of Rijeka - Master of Law.

Deputy Club of national minorities 
Phone: +385 1 4569 472 
Fax: +385 1 4569 622 
e-mail: klubnm@sabor.hr 

Begin of parliamentary mandate:

22 July 2020

Party affiliation:


Parliamentary functions:

Represent the minority:

Albanian, Bosnian, Macedonian, Montenegrian and Slovenian

Elected from the list of the:

  • Union of Albanians in the Republic of Croatia