10th term of the Croatian Parliament (22 July 2020 - 16 May 2024)

Mirela Ahmetović (SDP)

Ahmetović, Mirela

Born on 4 August 1981 in Rijeka. Graduated from the Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality Management, Opatija, University of Rijeka. Master in Economics from the Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Rijeka.

Begin of parliamentary mandate:

22 July 2020

End of parliamentary mandate:

16 May 2024

Parliamentary functions:

Previous parliamentary functions:

Parliamentary Friendship Groups membership:

Elected from the list of the:

  • Social Democratic Party of Croatia, Istrian Democratic Assembly, Primorje-Gorski Kotar Alliance, Croatian Peasant Party, Croatian Party of Pensioners, Power – People's and Civic Engagement Party and Civic Liberal Alliance