9th term of the Croatian Parliament (14 October 2016)

Natko Felbar (Most)

Begin of parliamentary mandate:

14 October 2016

End of parliamentary mandate:

19 October 2016

Changes during parliamentary mandate:

  • the MP`s term of office began on 14 October 2016 as Vlaho Orepić`s substitute
  • the MP resigned on 19 October 2016

Elected from the list of the:

  • Bridge of the Independent Lists