10th term of the Croatian Parliament (22 July 2020)

Executive Committee of the National Group to the Inter-Parliamentary Union

About permanent delegation

At its 1st session on 31 July 2020, the Croatian Parliament passed a Decision on the election of the Executive Board of the National Group of the Croatian Parliament to the Inter-Parliamentary Union.


Mr. Stjepan Vukas
Phone: +385 1 6303 972
e-mail: stjepan.vukas@sabor.hr